Contact Us

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

BUSINESS JOURNALS, INC

Mac Brighton
Chairman & COO

Britton Jones
President & CEO

Stuart Nifoussi
Executive Vice President

NEW YORK OFFICE – EDITORIAL & SALES

1384 Broadway
New York, NY 10018
212-686-4412

EDITORIAL

Karen Alberg Grossman
Editor-in-Chief
212.710.7422
Karena@MRketplace.com

Elise Diamantini
Managing and Market Editor
212.710.7429
Elised@MRketplace.com

William Buckley
Fashion Director
212.365.0607
WilliamB@MRketplace.com

Harry Sheff
Web Editor
212.710.7436
HarryS@mrketplace.com

Jillian Sprague 
Assistant Editor
212.710.7442
JillianS@mrketplace.com

PUBLISHING/SALES

Stu Nifoussi
Publisher
212.710.7407
Stunifoo@MRketplace.com

Michelle Brown
Associate Publisher
212.710.7413
Michelleb@MRketplace.com

Alexander Argenti
Account Executive
212.710.7440
AlexanderA@MRketplace.com

CONNECTICUT OFFICE – PRODUCTION & CIRCULATION

50 Day Street
Norwalk, CT 06854
203-853-6015

Peg Eadie
Director of Production
203-663-7838
Peg@busjour.com